BGL
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BGL

Welcome to the forums of the BGL, where the Beginners Get Lucky.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Sweetpurchace/Littlenekohime

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Sweetpurchase
Knight
Knight
Sweetpurchase

Sweetpurchace/Littlenekohime Empty
PostSubject: Sweetpurchace/Littlenekohime   Sweetpurchace/Littlenekohime I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 16, 2010 12:18 am

So... I started playing LoZ at the tail end of April from the Gamestop promo. At first I didn't really know what the heck was going on, but I dived right in with my cat princess character, After a few levels I got a pm about the Jolt forums and ran into a guide from BGL Dave. It helped me understand the game a lot and I remember going back into my character and seeing if I had figured out some of Dave's advice for my self... sure enough there was the proof. The one think I had not know was that you could have up to five characters, So I promptly made Sweetpurchase and one other character. Not long after the first few levels on Sweetpurchase I received and Invite from BGL Dave, I couldn't resist, so I signed up. I then Hung out in the message boards trying to keep up on clan business. Once these forums got started I was one of the first over and have been apart in trying to get these forums mainstream... or at least keep Ginzaki on his toes.

I primarily explore the Great G.U.E. and do group adventures. I understand how to get all the PvE trophies and am currently in the process of getting as many as I can. I may not know all the answers to the arena or have set foot there myself, but there is so much more the LoZ than just the arena, and besides I can always find the answers.

I am willing to Mentor 10 to 20 explorers at any one time, but feel free to befriend either of my characters for group adventures and other exploring fun.

Apprentices:

Alumni: